Guest Reviews Innotel Hotel Singapore

Hotel in Singapore
Loading...
0/3

Official Website - Best rate guaranteed

Book Online Your Stay

Arrival
April
23
2017
Departure
April
24
2017
Promo Code
 
 
Cancel a booking

Guest Reviews

Reviewed by : PAC6917, Perth, Australia,  Feb 2017
Return visit…Innotel continues to please
Had a return five night visit this past week, checking out yesterday morning (10/2).

My second stay was memorable for a number of reasons:

Room;
Well maintained – clean – comfortable bed – air conditioning was really good for the hot days outside.

Housekeeping;
I must thank Helen and the housekeeping team for their assistance during my visit. I was limited by a mobility issue during my visit and the team were flexible which restricted me to my room at various times. On two days I requested no room service and on two other days they cleaned my room, at short notice, while down at breakfast. Well done team…thanks.

Dining;
The adjacent “WTF Coffee house and Bar” offers breakfast, lunch and dinner plus having a late night bar scene with plenty of food and beverage options.
My hotel booking included breakfast at WTF – a different, although limited, selection from my first stay as new owners commenced a few months ago.
I particularly liked the cereals, fruits, scrambled eggs and the fresh orange juice for breakfast.
Due to my mobility restrictions, I also had lunch and dinner in WTF restaurant almost every day.
My favourite dishes were the Katsu Chicken Curry rice, served on a hot iron plate.
The two pizzas are worth a visit alone – very thin bases – delicious toppings – the smoked duck pizza is just the best.
Also enjoyed the Gyu Don — the meat and added egg were great – enjoyed with a nice sauce – it might have been dark soy sauce…it was ok.
There is a dessert option not on the menu – ordered it two nights in a row when guests joined me for dinner – oh…the dish – a black waffle, freshly cooked, with ice cream.
All staff here are friendly and keen to recommend and explain dishes.

NB…WTF = We Talk Food – not what you might think!

Chinese New Year – Lion Dance – Year of the Rooster.
On Monday (6/2) the hotel was visited by a local Lion Dance group to celebrating traditional dance and food offerings for prosperity and good health for the year of the Rooster.

It was fun, it was colourful, it was noisy – staff, guests and visitors in the foyer thoroughly enjoyed the thirty minute display and enjoyed some peeled fruit by the Lions afterwards.

The staff:
What can I say – the staff make this hotel really welcoming – were understanding when I hobbled past each I headed to WTF for meals.

Thanks again Team Innotel.

This hotel is well recommended – I might just come again in the future.

_____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : SarahS4, February 2017
Fantastic location

This hotel is in THE perfect location, only a couple of minutes walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT which is an interchange for several MRT lines. There are also a good selection of buses. So you can easily get to anywhere you wish to go.

The hotel is a great price for those on a budget. The rooms are modern and very clean. We found the staff to be very helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

_______________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Ahmed Zayan M, January 2017
Great hotel at a convenient location.
The is a great hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff.The location is convenient, with just a short walk to the MRT. The rooms were a bit small, but were clean and cozy. Would definitely stay here again.
_________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : chris nLowestoft, United Kingdom, January 2017
Would stay again
This is a great little hotel. The reception we received on arrival was lovely. We got there five hours before check in time but they still gave us our room. We had a superior one on the top floor. We couldn’t fault it at all. Free minibar in the room. Lovely shower room. Nice and quiet. Location is good too. Five mins walk to Orchard Road. And 20 mins walk to Clarks Quay.
_________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Toby279, Jakarta, Indonesia, January 2017
Small but extremely cozy
After browsing for some good with value-for-money hotels, found this one and decided to book it instantly. Made the right choice, as the hotel is located about 300 meters from the Dhoby Ghout MRT station. The staff was so lovely and very helpful, and we were given complimentary minibar. The breakfast selection can be upgraded, but overall I would definitely book it again for next trip.
_________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : marina_smyth Gothenburg, Sweden, January 2017
Top service and fresh rooms

Thank you to the staff at Hotel Innotel for making our stay so nice. The service and rooms were great. The bed was ever so comfy and the room was spotless and had everything you needed. Also the Wifi was perfect.

The hotel itself was near to everything, just a walk away from attractions, shops and metro.

We would gladly come back.

Thank you and best wishes from Sweden.

 ________________________________________________________________________-
Reviewed by : jussiupn, Hyvinkaa, Finland, Dec 2016
Good place for short stay
We stayed only one night between flights. The room was nice and size is ok. Staff very friendly. Located close to Orchard road and metro station. For 2 people the taxi was best option from and to airport!
______________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Surjorimba, Jakarta, Indonesia, Dec 2016
Exceed My Expectation

I was looking for a decent hotel in the neighbourhood and found this hotel. Quite within my budget.

The reception area was average, but the staffs were very nice and helpful. The room itself was very comfortable, clean & nicely arranged. I loved everything in the room, except the tv channels which have little selection.

Within walking distance from Plaza Singapura and Dhoby Ghaut station. Inside the station take the Penang Lane/ Istana Park exit. A few steps and one zebra cross, and you arrive!

Overall i really recommend this hotel.

_____________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Steph M, Dec 2016
Great place to stay!
We stayed at innotel over Christmas and couldn’t be happier! It is very close to the nearest train and in walking distance of orchard road where there are loads of shops! Due to the good location all of our train rides were nice and short including to the airport which was 25 minutes hassle free. The staff are lovely and welcoming and the room is clean simple and has everything we need. Would definitely recommend!
______________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Kinnunen, Las Vegas, Dec 2016
Centrally located and clean
The location is definitely convenient. A few steps from the underground station. The room is very comfortable and clean. However, they gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room but the smell didn’t really bother me. Highly recommend
______________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : babakpahlavan92, Elko, Nevada, Dec 2016
Nice Staff
Extremely courteous staff, they will stop at nothing to make your stay pleasurable. Despite the smaller real estate I felt very comfortable in my room. The Chinatown MRT.
Very friendly and helpful staff, quick responses to email enquiries and confirmation of bookings and early check-ins (midnight arrival). No problems changing rooms from a twin to double which was highly appreciated. No noise heard from the street (we had no window which was fine), very quiet, very clean – cannot recommend enough!
______________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Bundabergtravellers, Bundaberg, Australia, Dec 2016
The best choice
Great rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, fantastic shower, good tea & coffee making facilities with free bottled water provided daily. This really helps in the humid weather. Great staff with nothing too much trouble. An extra special mention to house keeping staff who did the room and looked after us. Proximity to MRT, Plaza Singaporeans and Orchard Rd is excellent; all within easy walking distance. Highly recommended.
_______________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Chun Y, Dec 2016
 “Innotel was great”
A good location near the MRT and access to several big malls and easy access to various MRT lines which is very convenient. Room is very spacious and clean (superior). Staff were all very friendly and would happily accomodate extra amenities which includes a weighing machine for luggages. There is construction nearby but noise is minimal to non-existant. Overall a great experience and would definitely stay again and recommend it to other would-be travellers.
 _________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Rabbitjapan, Tokyo, Japan, Dec 2016
Cost effective and good location
Very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. Clean and relatively spacious room for the fare. Drinks in the fridge were free though possibly a special service for a limited time period. I saw many young tourists staying at the hotel, but also business people. Easy to get around whether shopping in Orchard or visiting offices, and very cost effective.
____________________________________________
Reviewed by : Donna G, Godfrey, Canada, Dec 2016
Good Choice
This Hotel is in a very good location only a short walk from the Metro. The rooms were clean,nice and an appropriate size. The service was good. The breakfast consisted of items from the local culture. If you are expecting Bacon, eggs, pancakes, yogurt, cereal, you may be disappointed. It is a short walk to,the Mall which has a very good food court and you can get a good cup of coffee there. The area is safe
_______________________________________________
Reviewed by : sttuuu, Tewkesbury, United Kingdom, Nov 2016
Great hotel, convenient location
This is a classy hotel in a very convenient location, very close to Doby Gault Metro Station. Very quiet in the hotel room considering the hotel location. The staff were excellent, very polite and welcoming. The double room was spacious, clean and tidy. No view from the window, but that didn’t particularly bother us.
We weren’t so sure about the breakfast – no marmalade for the toast!

________________________________________________
Reviewed by : felixkhoo, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Nov 2016
Strategic Location – Will be back!

Stayed 2 nights here in a superior room (with B’fast) for business trip in early September. I kinda like the room, all layout nicely. Gives me the comfy feeling. It is indeed very strategically located, just a very short walk from the Dhoby Ghaut station (circle/ purple and red line).

Couldn’t find any fault with the hotel or the staff as everything went smoothly.

As with other reviews, b’fast is provided by a small cafe attached to the hotel. The selection is limited but personally, I find it adequate – sausage, bread, eggs..just nice to start the day.

In the last few years, I have looked thru almost all the hotels in Singapore – Have stayed in Holiday Inn, Ibis, Jen Hotel & etc..for the price you pay and the strategic location it offers – it’s really a good deal! Will be back! *Thumbs Up*

___________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Matya G, Nov 2016
Strategic Location, Great Food, Good Service

I regularly traveled to Singapore and I can say that Innotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore.

The location is very strategic, only 5 minutes walking from Dhoby Ghaut MRT (Plaza Singapura), 3 minutes from the bus stop, very convenient. We can also walk to Orchard (only about 10 minutes walk).

The service is really good. One day before I came, I dropped an email to the hotel asking the direction to the hotel. My email was directly answered and the direction they gave me was really clear. The front office manager is very responsive! Thumb up!

The hotel experience itself is really nice. I love the room which is spacious (Singapore standard) and everything is functioning well. In our second day, everything (water, coffee, etc) is topped up in the room. The receptionist is very friendly. The only minor shortcoming is, the view from the room is not too nice (it is surrounded by other building such as the renovated Park Mall nearby the building).

The breakfast: simple but great, although the restaurant is a closed room without windows. Well, I love the food, especially the Nasi Lemak. The restaurant employee explained about the type of foods and they were really friendly.

_____________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Gadjie82, Norwich, United Kingdom, Oct 2016
Good hotel, good location
We stayed at Hotel Innotel for four nights while on a city stopover in Singapore. Our room was clean with everything we needed. The bathroom layout was a bit different with the sink actually in the room apposed to in the small bathroom. However it caused no problems, just different. Our minibar was topped up everyday with soft drinks which was great as you need them in Singapore. We did not have breakfast at the hotel so I cannot comment on this. The location was good, a stones throw from Dauby Gaunt MRT which connects you to most places. Staff were friendly and helpful and internet worked well. My only criticism was in room 804 you could here the elevator every time it worked so ear plugs were a must. Would choose again although a different room.
_________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : mmsqd,West Aussies, October 2016
Clean and great location
We had 5 nights over a weekend. We arrived early, expecting to just drop our luggage and go sight seeing, but were offered a room a 09:30. Fortunate, yes, but how good is that ? We headed out at midday and didn’t return till 11pm. The room was a reasonable size and the KS bed and pillows were comfortable. The location is perfect and the price seemed very reasonable for being so close to Orchard Rd. We self catered for a light breakfast each day then headed out to shops or sights at 10:00. We were out till late each night … Singapore is a bit like that .. So we did not dwell on the room. The wifi worked and we enjoyed fresh towels. We had an early evening flight and were offered a 1:00 pm checkout, how good is that ? A very short walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT exit B and you can explore anywhere in Singapore. (Oh, the tea cups were tiny, need to replace with coffee mugs !)
_________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : TonyFrederic, October 2016
Great Service
My wife Rose and i stayed there for 3 nights. Reasonable rates,friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet and peaceful. Close to the MRT and Orchard Street. Directly opposite Plaza Singapura and walking distance from Clarke Quay. Will stay there again on our next visit..
___________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Kattleya A, October 2016
Nice Location
Hotel location quite close to Orchard Shopping Area, Dhoby Gaut MRT is nearby. Room size was decent, not to small like most of budget hotels in SG. Love staying here because everything i need is within walking distance.
____________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : binshaq, Jakarta, Indonesia, October 2016
Good location

We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel during the Grand Prix – got a good rate from Agoda. Love the area and how close the hotel is with MRT station (Dhoby Gout) and the surrounding was quite and less crowded. The hotel is also close to Plaza Singapura and 10-15 aways from Clark Quay.

The service was good, the staffs were very helpful and the room was big. Would love to come back again for short stay.

_______________________________________________________________
Reviewed by wajiha_auditi , Dhaka City, Bangladesh, October 2016
Great for Business Trips!

I stayed for a business trip of 5 days, and had a great experience! The rooms were spacious for an individual, and the amenities were great! The staff was also very polite, helpful & friendly.

The location is great too! Right opposite the Dhoby Ghaut MRT, and close to Orchard’s malls & food courts.

Overall a very pleasant stay! Would recommend to business travelers!

Stayed September 2016
________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : cynthia r Noosa, Australia, September 2016
Brilliant location, nice hotel
This hotel is just a minutes walk from Orchard street, and a few minutes walk from The train, and with lots of buses nearbye. The hotel is quite smart, the concierge extremely helpful and informative. There is a seperate bar/ restaurant but that let the place down, it didn’t work for me for food.
____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : James H, September 2016
Value for the money
As other reviewers have noted, pricing for accomodations is making getting acceptable accomodation under the $200 mark challenging. This hotel is very near the Dhoby Ghaut MRT, next to Plaza Singapura for shopping, and is one stop from all the Orchard malls. The rooms are clean and the service is solid. Recommend this establishment.
_____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Pragyan83, New Delhi, India, August 2016
“Great Hospitality”
Very nicely located near MRT and bus station. We used taxi most of the times and everyone was well aware of the hotel location.Our room was on 8 th floor and it was quite all the time. We were out during the day and upon returning tired ,loved the comfortable bed.Everything in the room was working perfectly fine. Staff was very very helpful at all the times. The early check in was very quick. We did not have to request for it also. Shopping centre and food court just 5 mins walking distance. Only thing which I didn’t like was the limited choice of breakfast. Otherwise everything else was at its best.
_________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Pat66720, Bristol, August 2016
Excellent location for a short stop over
This is a good option hotel for a short Singapore stop over. Situated right next to the MRT, so easy access to and from the airport. Walking distance to Orchard Road. Rooms are of a good standard and have a free mini bar. Overall, we were very pleased with this hotel and would recommend it to all travellers in this price range.
____________________________________________________________________________
 Reviewed by : travelwise333,  New York City, New York, July 2016
Great location, reasonable price and great service
The rooms are neat and clean. The size of the rooms is decent. Free wifi is available. There is an on-site restaurant. Its located across some shopping places. The staff is courteous specially the manager.
___________________________________________________________________________
 Reviewed by :  laurence2610, Jakarta, Indonesia, July 2016
Great stay at Innotel!
 Innotel Hotel located very near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, Park Mall, and just cross the street to get to Plaza Singapura. Loved to stay here, though the room was quite spacey. But still cozy. Perfect for couples who trip together. The mini bar was free and changed everyday. I would love to stay here again next visit!
____________________________________________________________________________
 Reviewed by : ijmj2010, Cebu City, Philippines, July 2016
Amazing location and outstanding staff

My dad and I stayed at this hotel later part of June 2016 , it was my first time and my dads second time, and i was blown away by how wonderful and helpful the staff are/were, from the concierge to the front desk officer to the manager, all made my father and i feel welcome, they even recognize my dad from his precious visit and welcomed him back warmly again. Our room was on the 5th floor and was amazingly big and spacious, and the airconditioning system was cool and perfect after a hot day of shopping and touring. Beverages were provided for free and replenish as needed, rooms were clean every day..i LOVE this hotel and i will be coming back over and over again.

Oh it is about 5 minutes walk to dhoby guat mrt startion and also plaza singapura!

__________________________________________________________________________
 Reviewed by : chwinchwin, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, June 2016
Great locaton, exellent staff
The location is very ideal, close to the MRT. Staff were responsive and very friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. We checked in around 1 am and the staff were still accommodating even at that time. We would definitely book this hotel again.
___________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Raras R, May 2016
Worth the price
I came to visit Singapore last February with my friend and our moms and we book 2 rooms. Since it just for a night, we’re looking for a hotel that quite close to MRT and Innotel just suited my expectation. MRT station are in walking distance plus 2 malls around hotel. The staffs were nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, fresh and the beds were so comfortable. You don’t need to worry about tv channels since the hotel provide cable tv so you can watch international channels. The most important was the toilet has its bidet (yes bidet is so important so that it became second criteria in searching hotels). For this kind of facilities and environment around the hotel, i think this hotel was worth the price. Will be back to this hotel again next time. Thank you!
————————————————————————————————————————-
 Reviewed by  : Sophia L, Wellington, May 2016
Great Location and Fantastic Staff
I  stayed in Singapore overnight due to flight schedules forcing and overnight stay. Innotel is a “no frills” hotel in a very good location off Orchard road and few minutes from an MRT stop. Rooms were clean and comfortable and surpassed my expectation for a no frills hotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful — I would like to thank Nazrul for being so accomodating and helping me figure out MRT routes.

Trying to get something affordable close to Orchard Road these days is challenging. I would say Innotel is good value for money. Would definitely stay again.

________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Elizabeth Lee, May 2016
 I was impressed with the attention I received upon check in. The staff that helped bought my luggage to room also fixed my luggage’s handle. He was exceptional!
——————————————————————————————————————————-
Reviewed by : Lee, May 2016
“A comfortable stay close to the train station”
Close to the SMRT and Orchard Road. The complimentary soft drinks in our fridge were greatly appreciated.
____________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by  : Marcelo , May 2016
 “memorable vacations !”
 Modern hotel, spacious room, very good shower, staff is kind, location very close to a subway station and a couple of shopping malls is great.
_____________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : xjynx, Toronto, Canada, May 2016
 “Cool, clean, comfortable, convenient

Innotel has everything I want in a hotel stay. We were here for 2 nights, on the 6th floor which was non-smoking and very quiet. There were slippers, bathrobes, a kettle, and FREE drinks in the minibar (bottles of water, Sprite, Coke, iced tea…this was sooo welcome in hot hot Singapore where you end up sweating out all your fluids every time you step outside).

Beds and pillows were comfy, front-desk service was warm, welcoming and very helpful, even though we came in looking like bedraggled hobos after our plane ride. They made us a dinner reservation, called taxis for us, and were generally just really pleasant to deal with.

Breakfast is not included (15 SGD) but since Plaza Singapura and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station are so close by, this left us free to try other things… just a 5 minute walk and you are in the cool confines of a shopping mall with a food court (you can have a set of yummy kaya toast, soft-boiled eggs, and a drink for around 5 SGD at Toast Box) and a supermarket (Cold Storage).

Note: both taxi drivers we used (from the airport and from Pandan Gardens) seemed unsure of the existence of Innotel, so just mention it’s across from the Red Cross building, near Plaza Singapura if they have any doubts.

_____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : NicoleMatters, Perth, Australia, April 2016
 “Perfect location, clean and functional.
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my 6 year old. We had a twin room. The room size is good with a complimentary mini bar, wifi and small tv. The location was perfect, only 2 mins from Dhoby Ghaut MRT with access to all lines. Plaza Singapura is a 4 minute walk and is full of restaurants and great shopping options.
The breakfast was ok but recommend heading out to get good value for money. For business people the breakfast would be a perfect low fuss option.
_____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Marta , Apr 2016
 “Nice and comfortable stay.”
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, clean and fresh, nice white bed sheets and towels, great location between Dhoby Ghaut station and Fort Canning
_____________________________________________________________________
 Reviewed by : Wojciech B, Poland , Mar 2016
 “”Very good!””
A really good location, very good internet connection, nice place.
______________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Ivan M, Indonesia , Mar 2016
“We liked it very much!”
Good location, neat room ambiance, properly furnished, clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staffs
_______________________________________________________________________
Reviewed by : Felice K., Indonesia , Mar 2016
Very nice hotel and located just a short walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT station and shopping centre.
————————————————————————————————————————-
 Reviewed by : Alberto A., Philippines , Mar 2016
“Excellent””
The staff are so accommodating, no hassle and i did not worry at anything
—————————————————————————————————————————–
Reviewed by : Michael C.,  Philippines ,  Mar 2016
 “Excellent value for money”
Good room…good location
—————————————————————————————————————————–
Reviewed by : Angie_M, Mar 2016
 “Very comfortable, no fuss stay at Innotel, Singapore”

Location is superb. Close to doby ghaut interchange so easy to get around. Staff are friendly, able, and quick to help. Facility is very clean, mini bar is complimentary, wifi is fast – everything any travellers need.

_________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by : Daniel H,  Mar 2016

Great location, pleasant hotel

Stayed here for 2 nights. Staff were very pleasant and helpful from when we first arrived through to checking out. Room was spacious, clean, and everything worked. Location is excellent – it is very easy to get to as it is close to Dhoby Ghaut station and Singapore Plaza. Dhoby Ghaut station has good budget options for breakfast (chicken rice, chicken rice porridge, noodles and so on).

Only negative is that the bathroom in our room was a translucent cube built into the room, so if anyone turns on the light it also lights up the rest of the room. This could disturb people’s sleep if they or their partner gets up in the night to use the loo! Otherwise, very happy with my stay, would consider it again when I get the chance to visit Singapore.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by : Felice K. Indonesia, Mar 2016

“Highly recommended”

Very nice hotel and located just a short walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT station and shopping centre.

———————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by : Christopher United Kingdom, Mar 2016

“Peaceful Location with well run hotel”

Exceptional friendly staff with even the cleaning people going out of their way to be nice. International plugs in room. Easy check-in and out. Location near Dhoby Ghout made travel easy. Quiet of the area. Wash basin in room rather than bathroom

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Reviewed by : Kidlat53, Makati, Philippines, Mar 2016

“Great Hotel, Great Location”

Located near the Dhoby Ghaut Station, the hotel is just great. The rooms are clean, the staff is very courteous. The beds are very soft and body friendly that makes one fell asleep comfortably. The front desk is very fast. No morning breakfast but one can choose a variety of morning snacks at a nearby mall. For the adventurous, one can stroll to the nearby Fort Canning Park, which is just a stone throw away. Definitely, worth coming back.

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by : Hsueh China , Mar 2016

“Fabulous”

Nice location as most people commented, complimentary minibar though only soft drinks, stable air-con, can adjust proper temp. Breakfast quite simple, with $15SGD, don’t expect too much

 ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Reviewed by : Gert-Daniel H , Feb 2016
“Great for business trips”
Stayed in this hotel for 9 nights for a business trip. Staff was extra friendly, rooms were nice and clean.
Breakfast was almost the same every day and nothing special.
Location was optimal for shopping since Orchard rd was nearby.

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by : Maha United Arab Emirates, Feb 2016

“Perfect for a short stay in city center location”

Value for money, clean, and convenient

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by : Gregory N., Singapore, Feb 2016

“Highly recommended”

Great location. Clean room and wonderful staff. Great value

______________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by : karinina C.,Philippines, Feb 2016

“Value for Money”

The staff is very friendly, helpful and approachable. The rooms are clean and the location is just about right in the middle of everything (very near Dhoby Ghaut station).

___________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by : Carmen L., Hong Kong,  Feb 2016

“would definitely come back”

great location, large and quiet rooms, great hot shower, what more can you ask for?

__________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by : TMB777, Bateau Bay, Australia. Jan 2016
“Great Location”
This hotel is perfectly located for easy access to the MRT. Transfer to & from the airport with luggage, via MRT is very easy with just a short walk to Dhoby Ghaut station via a level pathway. Our stay was comfortable in a clean, well serviced room with excellent free wifi. Staff were helpful & friendly. We would stay here again.

—————————————————————————————————————————————-

Reviewed by : sjman41, San Jose, California, Jan 2016
“Good hotel in a great location”
Its location is one of its major strengths: a short walk from Orchard Road and the major MRT station Dhoby Ghaut and a bus stop that serves many bus lines. The hotel is clean, staff is friendly and very helpful in advising on how to use the MRT and bus system, and get to things to see and visit. Our room was very comfortable, clean with a great King Size bed. We stayed there a few days prior to a trip to Bali and decided to stay another couple of days upon return. The fact that we came back speaks for itself. Price is reasonable for Singapore. We opted not to take the breakfast as one can get a much better and cheaper one right inside Dhoby Ghaut which has a bakery and oriental breakfast restaurant with lots of choices. Good value for the money.

—————————————————————————————————————————————

Reviewed by : Karen L, Perth, Australia, Jan 2016
“Excellent”
We received an upgrade to a larger room. It was beautiful. Nice and clean, great bathroom (but make sure the shower head is pointing into the bath or you will end up with a good soaking tehe). Easy walk from Dhoby Ghaut train station, even with suitcases in tow. Will definitely stay here again.

————————————————————————————————————————————-

Reviewed by : Anne B, Jan 2016
“Returning customer”
It’s my 2nd time to stay in Innotel. It’s all you need in Singapore.
Pros:
Rooms are well maintained, staffs are courteous, location-very accessible, it’s near Dhoby Ghaut Station.
Cons:
There is no free breakfast. Will definitely go back on my next SG visit

————————————————————————————————————————————

Reviewed by : okkyLestari, Denpasar, Indonesia, Dec 2015
“Strategic location ”
nice staff ( helpfull) . clean room & location near mrt stasion (dhoby gaut) and we can walk to orchad road. Outside lobby the have small cafe |HOPHEADS, so we can sit & relax and enjoy the city of singapore . Over all GOOD !! For sure we will stay at this hotel again

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by : VuNguyen1985 , Vung Tau, Vietnam, Dec 2015
“Great hotel with one of the best location in center of Singapore”
Hotel located in a quiet area next to circle line MRT and Singapura shopping mall. It is easy to go anywhere from this place. Front Desk was friendly and professional. The room is small but very comfortable and clean. Everything is valuable with the money you paid

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Reviewed by : wilsongirl, Stanford-Le-Hope, United Kingdom, Dec 2015
“Superb location”
Stayed here for a mammoth 10 nights and loved it. Twin room is plenty big enough with lots of desk and shelf space. Drawers and wardrobe are small but adequate for city hotel. Shower/loo is a glass box in the corner of the room and the sink is in the room. The setup works well and the shower is always hot and very powerful.
Rooms are clean and the air con is great. Location to Dhoby Ghaut MRT is great. You are never far from anything.
Highly recommended for people looking to explore and be in the centre of town.

—————————————————————————————————————————————-

Reviewed by : abelahing, Cyberjaya, Dec 2015
“Nice hotel in a quite area a few steps from Orchard Road”
Lovely hotel at great value for money. Nice rooms with refreshing color and cool ambiance. Just 3 mins walk to the shopping street, Orchard Road. Of course, the public transports are within the vicinity. Great jogging track along the river that leads all the way to Gardens By The Bay, passing through Clark Quay and Marina Bay Sands. Very helpful and friendly staff.

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Reviewed by : Victor from Los Gatos, California , Dec 2015

“Great little hotel!”

I really liked this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and new. Enough outlets in the right spaces to charge your electrical devices. Reasonably priced in a city full of overpriced hotels. Will stay here again.

______________________________________________________________________________

 

Reviewed by : simkap1,印度新德里, Nov 2015

好住处

我在这家酒店住了四晚,体验很好。酒店最好的一部分是它的位置,这里非常靠近Dhobi Ghat捷运站。我没有吃这里的食物,所以无法做出评价。房间大小合适。他们也帮助我订到了USS的打折票。

—————————————————————————————————————————————-

Reviewed by :Zagogo,  Nov 2015

非常中心

酒店的位置非常好,对面就是Dhoby Ghaut捷运。房间足够大,可以容纳2人。奇怪的是水槽在浴室外,但可以理解它的功能。床很舒服,有强大的Wifi信号和空调。早餐非常简单。马路对面是新加坡广场,那里有各种各样的食物。酒店的品质和位置非常物有所值。去机场可以坐出租车走SGD22,如果你轻装旅行也可以乘坐樟宜机场捷运列车。强烈推荐。

——————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by :HappinessIsMe Aug 2015

这是一次愉快的入住,酒店离火车只有8分钟步行路程。非常实用、干净,而且酒店离狮城大厦(plaza singapura)只有两个街区的距离。服务无可挑剔,所有一切都竖大拇指。你在这里入住酒店也不提供早餐套餐,但至少酒店旁边就有一个购物中心。

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Reviewed by :V8733NUbobs Aug 2015

一流的位置,友好的员工!

如果你预算不多但想找个位置好的酒店,选择这里吧!更不用说他们有超级友好和乐于助人的员工了!还有,在客房的迷你酒吧是免费的(但我相信促销只是做到10月份)!

 

Your security

You will be issued with a RFID room key-card for exclusive access to lifts and guest rooms (only guests and staff are provided with a secured key-card) 24-hour building security with surveillance cameras

+More info

Your business

Calls to your room can be diverted to your mobile phone so important calls are never missed All rooms have complimentary in-room high-speed broadband Internet access Business centre services are available from our front desk for faxing, printing, copying and letter typing, etc. In-lobby Internet kiosk for your convenience (pay-per-use)

+More info

Your comfort

An efficient taxi/limousine booking service 24 hour porter and concierge service at your disposal Laundry and dry cleaning service upon request. Self service launderette is available  

+More info
+ View more services
d
  • Lebaran 2017 Special - fr S$168++, inclusive of breakfast for 2, free wifi and freeBook Now More

    minibar (replenish once daily) Promotion is valid for stay from 19 Jun- 01 Jul 2017. Rate include: 1 night stay in Superior room Free breakfast for up to 2 persons Free wifi and Internet TV usage Free Minibar worth Terms & Conditions:

    • A credit card number is required to confirm the booking. No cancellation and amendment allowed once booked.
    • All room rates are subject to 10% service charge and prevailing government taxes and rates are subject to change without prior notice.
    • Extra bed are chargeable at S$60++. Additional breakfast is at S$17++ per person per day.
    • Extended check-out time up to 1800hrs is charged 50% of total room charge. After 1800hrs, full rates will apply
    • Check-in time is from 1400hrs & check-out until 12noon.
    • No refund for unconsumed inclusions

    Promotion is valid for bookings made via www.innotelhotel.com.sg or reservations@innotelhotel.com.sg

  • Enjoy a Guaranteed Late Check out @2pm Book Now More

    107%;font-family: 'Verdana',sans-serif;font-size: 12pt">when you book directly from our website. Other benefits include:

    • Choice of accommodation
    • Complimentary consumption of  minibar items  (replenish once daily)
    • Complimentary unlimited internet access (WIFI)/Internet TV
    • Free cancellation before 12mn (7days prior to arrival date)

    Terms & Conditions:

    • A Valid credit card number is required to confirm the booking.
    • All guaranteed reservation cancel or No Show prior to the date of arrival will be subject to one (1)night cancellation charge
    • All room rates are subject to 10% service charge and prevailing government taxes and rates are subject to change without prior notice. Extra bed are chargeable at S$60++
    • Extended check-out time up to 1800hrs is charged 50% of total room charge. After 1800hrs, full rates will apply
    • Standard Check-in time is from 1400hrs & check-out until 12noon
  • Enjoy a Guaranteed Early Check in

    Book Now More

    @10am  when book directly from our website.

    Other benefits include:

    • Choice of accommodation. Complimentary consumption of  minibar items  (replenish once daily)
    • Complimentary unlimitedinternet access (WIFI)/Internet TV
    • Free cancellation before 12mn (7days prior to arrival date)

    Terms & Conditions:

    • A Valid credit card number is required to confirm the booking. All guaranteed reservation cancel or No Show prior to the date of arrival will be subject to one (1)night cancellation charge
    • All room rates are subject to 10% service charge and prevailing government taxes and rates are subject to change without prior notice. Extra bed are chargeable at S$60++
    • Extended check-out time up to 1800hrs is charged 50% of total room charge. After 1800hrs, full rates will apply
    • Standard Check-in time is from 1400hrs & check-out until 12noon
c